Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Take a look at this idiocy from My kind of vandals:

Atheists have been vandalizing my beliefs for years, so it’s about time the shoe was on the other foot.

I would like to extend my deepest thanks to the man or woman responsible for this vandalism. I appreciate the action you took. Thank you for reminding me that I’m not alone. It took a lot of guts to do what you did – and the fact that you haven’t stepped forward to take credit makes you a hero. It shows everyone that you are more devoted to the message than you are to the spotlight. I encourage you to keep your cover. Don’t give the secular world a reason to call your name; instead, let them call for our God.

How have atheists vandalized fundies beliefs, is beyond me. If it suits their ridiculous beliefs then vandalism and violence are a good thing.  And then she complains about her rights as a Christian being disrespected by atheists.

Another fine example of religious intolerance and lack of common sense.

