Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

How sweet it is to have free web hosting!

The Think Atheist Seed Project is a service provided by The Think Atheist Foundation, to the Atheist and Agnostic blogging community to help them grow and get the word out.

So, I have moved to a new home, I thought I should let you guys know that I will be no longer updating this blog.

Those of you who have kindly subscribed to this humble feed, and still enjoy checking these posts, are more than welcome to subscribe to the new Monicks.net.

If you are an active blogger, by all means, check out the The Think Atheist Seed Project site, and see if you’re elegible for this benefit.

If you have any questions regarding The Think Atheist Seed Project rules, don’t hesitate to contact me. My contact info is right there.➙

Thank you for all your visits and comments, I hope to see you all at my new home, that is also yours. ♥

