Tags

, , , ,

Yes, I do love Phil Plait, I do – and my crush is absolutely justified.

He tweeted:

and tweeted again:

If you have a Twitter account, you can retweet this using the “retweet” button right inside  the tweet up here, or here is the Twitter link so you can retweet it from the web app, if you would please be so kind.

Which leads to… that he totally posted and pimped out his appearance live on our show on his blog! Here’s an excerpt:

Two Sunday radio interviews | Bad Astronomy | Discover Magazine

I’ll be on the Think Atheist radio/podcast at 8:00 Eastern (US) time (midnight UT), and this one is live! So you can call in and ask questions. If you need more info, a pink unicorn will help:

So there you go. Mark your calendar! Twice!

So…

Subscribe Via iTunes anywhere you see this player

You can also subscribe and follow the show, on our page over at BTR if you do so, let me know in the comments so we can follow you back.


You can also set a reminder for this episode here.

and last, but no least, please go RSVP on our event page, and let us know how excited you are, because I totally am! What? No, it can’t be just me!!! (◕‿~)’

