Tags

, , ,

This assertion, in my opinion, is pretty self-explanatory. Most people will tell you they don’t believe in magic, but they do believe in god. To them the comparison is “stupid.” Right, because talking animals, wizards, witches, demons, sticks turning into snakes, food falling from the sky, people walking on water, that is not magic.

***facepalm***

The funny thing is I do believe in magic, for I think that magic is just science we haven’t been able to explain yet, but I don’t believe there is a god, nor there ever was a talking snake. I might be wrong, though.

This tweet got a bajillion of retweets, so I thought I should give it a little space here.

So, what say you, do you believe in magic?

(All buttons and links  in the tweets are functional, in case you want to reply, or retweet, or favorite them.)

This is the original Twitter link.

Also, it was really cool that PC Siqueira translated it to Portuguese, and apparently it was a hit. Thanks, PC.

This is the original Twitter link.

