Tags

, , , , , , ,

To me it is as good a day as any to wish for you guys happiness; regardless of the reason for your celebration, I hope you celebrate joyfully, merrily.

Have fabulous gatherings with your loved ones, much yummy food on your tables, and dear people to share it with.

I wish you healthy and content parents, sons and daughters, life partners… because their wellbeing makes us happy.

I wish you great nights of peaceful sleep, and sunny mornings without anxiety.

Many cups of coffee amongst good friends, enjoyed with fulfilling and eye-opening conversations.

Many awesome books amongst your presents, and time to read them well.

I hope you are loved, cherished, listened to, respected; that the people you meet are tolerant of your views, orientation, interests, favorite topics, in a word — tolerant of you.

I wish you good jokes that make you laugh hard, loudly.

In short,  I wish you all much happiness, not just for today or tomorrow, but everyday, because every moment matters.

Happy Seasonal celebrations, my sweetnesses!!! ♥

